Chipotle Does It Right   1 comment

I’ve been on hiatus from the blogging world for a while, huh. Sorry about that. I’ve been so busy doing insert meaningful-but-lame excuse, and I haven’t had the chance to make heartfelt apology here, but today I’m back! Maybe I’ll be back tomorrow as well too, I’m not sure. One day at a time. Alright kids, what we have here is Willie Nelson covering Coldplay. Check it, yo. After that, go grow some vegetables and also tell your mum I said hi.

~C

 

 

One response to “Chipotle Does It Right

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I find myself lacking the facilities for growing veggies (or livestock, for that matter). So I think I’ll start with some herbs in the window and work my way up from there.
    Oh, and Mom says hi back! πŸ˜‰

Spit it out...

