A Brief Review of Rockmelt   1 comment

Last week my friend Cole sent me an invitation to use RockMelt, a new kind of browser that’s available for free here:

Rockmelt

It’s pretty sweet. I recommend you check it out and play around with it to see if you like it too. If you are a social media user, you’ll probably love it. Instead of doing the usual writeup, I recorded some audio/video of myself using Rockmelt. Check out the supremely awesome video below. Don’t be too critical! This is my first time doing an unscripted, on the fly video upload…

~C

Posted April 16, 2011 by Elfawin in Social Media

Tagged with

One response to “A Brief Review of Rockmelt

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Downloading now.

Spit it out...

