Life Hacks   1 comment

This week has been pretty chocked full of uni work for me. I’ve been under some tough deadlines, so I haven’t had quite the time I usually have to devote to blogging. That being said, I found this great DIY guide for life hacking. What is life hacking? Well, why don’t you check out this picture and find out? What else are you doing right now? I mean, you’re already reading my blog. You might as well take a look. I guarantee there’s something in here for everyone.

LIFE HACKS

Cheers,

~C


Posted March 31, 2011 by Elfawin in Random

Tagged with

One response to “Life Hacks

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Awesome. – Info on eating a banana the most efficient way – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nBJV56WUDng

Spit it out...

