Ride Happy? Indeed   2 comments

Ride Happy - A blog by Lisa Jacobs

I was scanning through my Recent News feed on Facebook, and noticed a blog post from Lisa Jacobs, a fellow Pembroke high school alumni of mine. I checked out her blog, “Ride Happy” and it’s awesome!

Since graduating from uni in Australia, Lisa has apparently taken to professional road cycling like most fish take to water. Her latest blog postings are about a pro-riding tour/competition thing she’s currently doing in New Zealand. Check it out if you’re interested in all things cycling and/or Lord Of The Rings.

What else did I find particularly awesome about Lisa’s blog? Her mum has a section called “Lisa’s Mum Writes Back“, where Lisa’s blog readers can email her mum and ask for advice. It’s GENIUS! I might have to start doing something similar.

Ok, I have to get back to studying for my midterms next week.

~C

Posted March 3, 2011 by Elfawin in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

2 responses to “Ride Happy? Indeed

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi dearest daughter, can’t wait to learn what new skill set I’ll about to develop? Guess I better read on…

Spit it out...

